Acquia Drupal Starter Kit Headless (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Block Content
zh: 區塊內容

en: Block types
zh: 區塊類型

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型
