Acquia CMS Site Studio (1.5.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
