Acquia Commerce Manager (8.x-1.121) - en to zh translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: The specified passwords do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation language
zh: 翻譯語言

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Currency Code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Add address
zh: 新增地址

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Remember me
zh: 保持我的登入狀態

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Billing information
zh: 帳單資訊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Cash on delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Password field is required.
zh: 必須填寫密碼欄位。

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Your cart has been updated.
zh: 已更新購物車。

en: Set password
zh: 設定密碼

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Add lowercase letters
zh: 加入小寫字母

en: Add uppercase letters
zh: 加入大寫字母

en: Add numbers
zh: 加入數字

en: Add punctuation
zh: 加入標點符號

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 請勿跟您的使用者名稱相同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 一般

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Empty cart
zh: 清空購物車

en: The referenced entity
zh: 引用的實體 (referenced entity)

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: Further instructions have been sent to your email address.
zh: 進一步指示已傳送至您的電子郵件位址。

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size

en: Make it at least 12 characters
zh: 長度至少為 12 個字元

en: Password reset instructions will be sent to your registered email address.
zh: 密碼重設的指示將被寄送至您註冊時登記的電子郵件位址。

en: %name is not recognized as a username or an email address.
zh: %name 無法辨識為使用者名稱或電子郵件位址。

en: Allow guest checkout
zh: 允許訪客進行結帳

en: Continue to review
zh: 確認訂單內容

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 提高密碼強度的建議事項：
