Acquia Connector (8.x-1.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Temporary files
zh: 临时文件

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Site UUID
zh: 站点 UUID
