Acquia Content Hub (8.x-1.19) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: User Role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: The entity type.
ko: 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: Created entity %type with ID %id.
ko: 작성된 엔티티: %type ID %id.

en: Updated entity %type with ID %id.
ko: 업데이트된 엔티티: %type ID %id.

en: %email is not a valid email address.
ko: %email이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: %emails are not valid email addresses.
ko: %emails이(가) 올바른 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: REST resource config ID
ko: REST 자원 구성 ID
