Acquia Content Hub (8.x-2.30) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Last Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: item
zh: 项目

en: items
zh: 项目

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: The file could not be created.
zh: 文件无法创建。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: The settings have been saved.
zh: 设置已经被保存。

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Client name
zh: 客户名

en: filter
zh: 过滤器

en: client
zh: 客户

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: entities
zh: 实体

en: Status Details
zh: 状态详情
