Acquia DAM (1.1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Expiration date
zh: 有效日期

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Long text
zh: 長文字欄

en: Media Types
zh: 媒體類型

en: Specify the focus of this image in the form "leftoffset,topoffset" where offsets are in percents. Ex: 25,75
zh: 請使用「leftoffset,topoffset」格式指定此圖像的焦點位置，偏移值為百分比。例如：25,75。

en: Format options
zh: 格式選項

en: Focal point
zh: 焦點位置

en: - Skip field -
zh: - 略過 -

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目
