Acquia Lift Connector (8.x-4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
