Acquia Personalization (4.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: View modes
zh: 檢視模式
