Acquia ACSF backup manager (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目

en: -- Select action --
zh: -- 請選擇操作 --
