ACSF modules listing (2.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Initializing.
zh: 正在初始化。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。
