Action Link (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Link style
zh: 連結樣式

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Action type
zh: 動作類型

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Boolean field
zh: 布林值欄位
