ActiveCampaign (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: No items found
zh: 找不到任何項目

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定
