ActivityPub (1.0.0-alpha19) - en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Send to
zh: 傳送到

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: from
zh: 檢舉人

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Mark read
zh: 標示為已閱讀

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Comment body
zh: 回應內文

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these items?
zh[0]: 您確定要刪除此項目嗎?
zh[1]: 您確定要刪除這些項目嗎?

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Comment type
zh: 回應類型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
