Advertisement (4.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Parent ID
zh: 父階層 ID

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
