AdaptiveTheme (7.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Randomize
zh: 隨機

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: Cache cleared.
zh: 清除快取

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: Slideshow speed
zh: 幻燈片輪播速度

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Breakpoint
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint)

en: Breakpoint group
zh: 分界點 (Breakpoint) 群組

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Comment types
zh: 回應類型

en: Page @items.current
zh: 頁 @items.current
