Address (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Province
zh: 省

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Zones
zh: 區域

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型

en: Default country
zh: 預設國家

en: Dependent locality
zh: 次屬地點 (區)

en: Available countries
zh: 可用國家

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Neighborhood
zh: 鄰域

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
