Admin Toolbar (3.2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Add vocabulary
zh: 新增主分類

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: Run updates
zh: 執行更新

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Add language
zh: 新增語言

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Add content type
zh: 新增內容類型

en: Cron ran successfully.
zh: Cron 執行成功。

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Detection and selection
zh: 偵測及選擇

en: Add custom block
zh: 新增自訂區塊

en: Edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Install new module
zh: 安裝新模組

en: Install new theme
zh: 安裝新版型

en: Add view mode
zh: 新增 View 模式

en: Manage form display
zh: 管理表單顯示

en: Add form mode
zh: 加入表單模式

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Add contact form
zh: 新增聯絡表單
