Admin Toolbar Content (2.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: Add @entity-type
zh: 新增 @entity-type
