Advanced CSS/JS Aggregation (8.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: High
zh: 高

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: never
zh: 永不

en: All
zh: 所有

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: CSS settings
zh: CSS 設定

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: 0 sec
zh: 0 秒
