Advance Script Manager (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: No items selected
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -
