Advanced Country Field (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Display Format
zh: 預設格式

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊
