Advanced Search (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: or
zh: 或

en: is
zh: 是

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: and
zh: 和
