Update Manager Advanced (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Update settings
zh: 更新設置

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: (Theme)
zh: (版型)

en: (Security update)
zh: (安全性更新)

en: (Unsupported)
zh: (不支援)

en: Manual updates required
zh: 需要手動更新
