aGov (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Advanced search
zh: 進階搜尋

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: type
zh: 類型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: no
zh: 否

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Link to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Containing any of the words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: Containing the phrase
zh: 包含整個片語

en: Containing none of the words
zh: 不含以下任何字詞

en: Only of the type(s)
zh: 只有該類型。

en: Keyword relevance
zh: 關鍵字相關度

en: Recently posted
zh: 最近發表的內容

en: Factor
zh: 因數

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: and where %property is %value
zh: 並當%property是%value

en: where %property is %value
zh: 當%property是%value

en: and where
zh: 並當

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 產生自動網址別名

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: %action was applied to @count item. | %action was applied to @count items.
zh[0]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。
zh[1]: 已對 @count 項目執行 %action。

en: Save and keep published
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below. <a href="@admin_link">Configure URL alias patterns.</a>
zh: 取消勾選，以建立自訂別名。也可<a href="@admin_link">設定 URL 別名模式</a>。
