aGov (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Site map
zh: 網站地圖

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 有限的 HTML
