Agreement (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
