AI (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
