AI (Artificial Intelligence) (1.3.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Instructions
ko: 지침

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Markdown
ko: 마크다운

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Analyze
ko: 분석

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Translate Text
ko: 텍스트 번역하기

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Remember
ko: 기억

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Choose language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Workflows
ko: 워크플로우

en: Message settings
ko: 메시지 설정

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
ko: 이미 사용 중인 기계명입니다. 유일한 이름이어야 합니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Entity reference
ko: 엔터티 참조

en: Translated string (@language)
ko: 번역된 문자열(@language)

en: Action settings
ko: 조치 설정

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
