AI (Artificial Intelligence) (1.3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Add another
zh: 新增另一筆

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Add action
zh: 新增動作

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Append
zh: 附加於後 (標籤內)

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Generic
zh: 通用

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Session
zh: 工作階段

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: not set
zh: 未設定

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Prepend
zh: 附加於前 (標籤內)

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Period (.)
zh: 英文句點 (.)

en: Space ( )
zh: 空白字元 ( )

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻譯文字

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Remember
zh: 記住

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Choose language
zh: 選擇語言

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流程

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Additional resources
zh: 延伸資源

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻譯字串 (@language)

en: Action settings
zh: 動作設定

en: Dialog options
zh: 對話框選項

en: AI Tools
zh: AI 工具

en: AI settings
zh: AI 設定

en: Generate with AI
zh: 使用 AI 產生
