AI (Artificial Intelligence) (1.3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Help text
zh: 帮助文本

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: UPPERCASE
zh: 大写

en: lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Add another
zh: 再添加一个

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Add action
zh: 增加动作

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: install
zh: 安装

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Instructions
zh: 操作指南

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Moderation
zh: 审核

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Limits
zh: 限制

en: - Please select -
zh: - 请选择 -

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Access denied.
zh: 拒绝访问。

en: not set
zh: 尚未设置

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Analyze
zh: 分析

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Translate Text
zh: 翻译文本

en: Placement
zh: 放置位置

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Source language
zh: 源语言

en: Search String
zh: 搜索字符串

en: Remember
zh: 记住

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Choose language
zh: 选择语言

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Message settings
zh: 消息

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 机器可读名字已经被使用。它必须是唯一的。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Image Style
zh: 图像样式

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Output Type
zh: 输出类型

en: Additional resources
zh: 额外资源

en: Translated string (@language)
zh: 已翻译的字符串(@language)

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Action settings
zh: 动作设置

en: Plugin ID
zh: 插件 ID

en: Update widget
zh: 更新小部件

en: Adding selection.
zh: 正在添加所选内容。
