AI Agents (1.3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: None
zh: 無

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Append
zh: 附加於後 (標籤內)

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Prepend
zh: 附加於前 (標籤內)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: AI Tools
zh: AI 工具

en: Generate with AI
zh: 使用 AI 產生
