AI Agents Debugger (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Output
zh: 輸出
