AI Agents Experimental Collection (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Add Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Status Code
zh: 狀態碼

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Persistence
zh: 持續狀態

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Parser
zh: 剖析器

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: Fetcher
zh: 擷取器

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: User not found.
zh: 找不到使用者

en: Redirect ID
zh: 重新導向 ID

en: Language Code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: AI Tools
zh: AI 工具
