AI Alt Text Generator - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Progress
zh: 進度
