AI Content Strategy (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結
