AI powered Search Block (1.0.0-rc20) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區
