AI prompt engineering (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Administrative notes
zh: 管理備註
