Ajax Login/Registration/Reset Password in Modal (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼
