Akamai (8.x-3.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: tag
zh: 標籤

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查
