ALTCHA (1.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制
