Amazon SES (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Throttle
zh: 負荷管制

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: From Name
zh: 寄件人名稱

en: Test settings
zh: 測試設定

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者位址

en: Apply to selected items
zh: 套用至選取的項目
