Accelerated Mobile Pages (AMP) (8.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
