Amunet - Enhanced W3CSS Sub-Theme (Renamed as Solo) (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單
