Analyze (1.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Views
zh: 檢視

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
