AnimateCSS (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Focus
zh: 焦點

en: Double Click
zh: 雙擊滑鼠

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Repeating
zh: 重複的

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
