ApexEdge (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: days
zh: 天

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Product type
zh: 商品類型

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Internet
zh: 互聯網
