API (2.0.0-rc12) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: See
zh: 觀看

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Preview comment
zh: 預覽回應

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Display title
zh: 顯示標題

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: Constants
zh: 常數

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Anonymous commenting
zh: 匿名使用者回應

en: Anonymous posters may not enter their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者不可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters may leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者可以輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Anonymous posters must leave their contact information
zh: 匿名使用者必須輸入他們的聯絡資訊。

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Comments per page
zh: 每頁回應數

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Definitions
zh: 定義

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Processed @current out of @total
zh: 已處理 @current 共 @total

en: Threading
zh: 階層顯示

en: Show comment replies in a threaded list.
zh: 用階層式列表方式顯示回應。

en: Show reply form on the same page as comments
zh: 顯示回應表單在同一頁上

en: Users with the "Post comments" permission can post comments.
zh: 有 "發表回應" 權限的使用者可以發表回應。

en: Users cannot post comments, but existing comments will be displayed.
zh: 使用者不能發表回應，但會顯示現有的回應。

en: Comments are hidden from view.
zh: 您沒有查閱讀回應的權限。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別
