API Normalization (1.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (175 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: results
zh: 結果

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Status:
zh: 狀態:

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Equals
zh: 等於

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: To Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Source type
zh: 來源內容類型

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始使用

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Base URL
zh: 基本網址

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Recipe
zh: 食譜

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: No caching
zh: 沒有快取

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: Filter by category
zh: 依分類過濾

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Send message
zh: 傳送訊息

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Web services
zh: Web 服務

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Complexity
zh: 複雜度

en: And
zh: 和

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Required modules
zh: 所需模組

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Entity Type ID
zh: 實體類型 ID

en: Last Used
zh: 上次使用時間
