Apigee Developer Portal (8.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: There is no @label yet.
zh: 目前還沒有@label。
